You can use your social media accounts to log in
- Ogaviral.com - All rights reservered
What are you looking for?
You can also sign in by:
Once the campaign is deleted, it will be permanently removed from the site and its information won't be recovered.
Once this campaign is archived, you can only renew or permanently delete it. In case you need renew this campaign, you may be asked to make the payment.
Once you approve this campaign, the Campaign will be published on your site and available for influencers to bid on.
Any particular reasons for rejecting this campaign?
Once you cancel the bid, this campaign will be removed from your working list. However, you can bid this campaign project again after canceling if you wish to.
Once you remove the camapign, it will no longer appear on your working page
You can bid again after cancelling.
Once the item is deleted, it will be permanently removed from the site and its information won't be recovered.
Once you lock the files, freelancer cannot add a new file or delete any uploaded files. However, you can unlock this section whenever you want.
Once you unlock this section, Influencers can add a new file or delete the upload files. You can also lock these files whenever you want.
You must update at least one payment method before submitting a withdrawal request.
Type your message into the message box, and then click the Send button.
This campaign will be marked as disputed and your case will have resulted soon by admin. Please provide as many as proofs and statement explaining why you quit the campaign.
Workspace is still available for you to access in case of necessary.
We will review the reports from both freelancer and employer to give the best decision. It will take 3-5 business days for reviewing after receiving two reports.